The Ravens

2017 ASSG Award for Best Sound for a Short Fiction Film

Very proud to announce we won the 2017 Australian Screen Sound Guild (ASSG) Award for 'Best Sound for a Short Fiction Film'.

Congratulations to the sound team on The Ravens for the win.
Heartfelt thanks for your generosity and amazing work on the film! Ben Osmo, Brooke Trezise, Andy Wright, Mario Vaccaro, Sue Kerr, Phil Keros.

(In the group picture - from left to right: Sue Kerr, Phil Keros, sponsor, Andy Wright, Mario Vaccaro)