The Ravens

ASSG 2017 Awards Nomination

Wonderful news - Sound team on The Ravens nominated for best sound in a short fiction Ben Osmo, Sue Kerr, Phil Keros, Brooke Trezise, Andy Wright, Mario Vaccaro & Alex Francis at the Australian Screen Sound Guild Awards.

Such talented people- see their names appear across multiple film nominations!